Chippewa Valley Spirit Awards

Header for Chippewa Valley Spirit Awards with logo

Thursday, March 30, 2023

Where: The Florian Gardens Conference Center

Time: Social from 5:00-6:30 p.m.| Presentation 6:30-7:30 p.m.

Tickets: Table of Six for $240 or $45 for Individual Tickets


​​​​​​​Presenting this year’s Chippewa Valley Spirit Award winners:

Outstanding Campaign Award:

Security Financial Bank

Spirit of the Chippewa Valley Award:

Xcel Energy

Volunteer of the Year Award:

Ryan Ludy

Senn Award:

Ann Kaiser

Community Impact Health Award:

Jamie Ganske

Community Impact Education Award:

Becky Knutson

Community Impact Financial Stability Award:

Chippewa Fresh Start

Community Impact Basic Needs Award:

Hope Village - Tiny Housing Alternatives Inc

Community Impact Digital Equity Award:

Eau Claire County Broadband Committee

Thank you to our 2023 sponsors:

2023 Chippewa Valley Spirit Award Sponsor Logos


To learn more about our sponsors, please visit the following links:

We thank all individuals, organizations, and volunteers for their support of United Way. To view the winners of the 2022 awards, please see our Chippewa Valley Spirit Awards program.