Chippewa Valley Spirit Awards

Thank you to all who attended the
2023 Chippewa Valley Spirit Awards!

​​​​​​​Presenting this year’s Chippewa Valley Spirit Award winners:

Outstanding Campaign Award:

Security Financial Bank (view video)

Spirit of the Chippewa Valley Award:

Xcel Energy (view video)

Volunteer of the Year Award:

Ryan Ludy (view video)

Senn Award:

Ann Kaiser (view video)

Community Impact Health Award:

Jamie Ganske (view video)

Community Impact Education Award:

Becky Knutson (view video)

Community Impact Financial Stability Award:

Chippewa Fresh Start (view video)

Community Impact Basic Needs Award:

Hope Village - Tiny Housing Alternatives Inc (view video)

Community Impact Digital Equity Award:

Eau Claire County Broadband Committee (view video)

Thank you to our 2023 sponsors:

2023 Chippewa Valley Spirit Award Sponsor Logos


To learn more about our sponsors, please visit the following links:

We thank all individuals, organizations, and volunteers for their support of United Way. To view the winners of the 2023 awards, please see our Chippewa Valley Spirit Awards program.