2018 Chippewa Valley Spirit Awards


 Registration is closed for this event

United Way of the Greater Chippewa Valley Celebrates Community Leaders at Chippewa Valley Spirit Awards




2018 Honorees

 As in prior years, we're thrilled to be able to honor so many generous community supporters. Among many others, we will be honoring the following at our 2018 Ceremony: 

Nonprofit Excellence: Feed My People
Honors a nonprofit agency for their efforts to make the Chippewa Valley a better place to live by demonstrating superior performance, quality and consistency in pursuit of its mission.

Humanitarian Award: Arlene Wright
Honors an individual for their efforts to make the Chippewa Valley a better place to live by action, philanthropy, volunteerism or involvement. 

Senn Award: Mike Cohoon
Established in 1998 by Kaye and Steve Senn, this award honors an individual for their professional excellence and achievement in the nonprofit sector. 

Outstanding Emerging Leader: Melissa Wait
Honors a young professional for his or her exceptional support of United Way and significant efforts to build a stronger Chippewa Valley. 



March 27th, 2018 5:00 PM   through   7:30 PM
2340 Lorch Ave
Eau Claire, WI WI-54701
United States
Registration Fee
Number of Attendees $ 30.00

Help spread the word

Please help us and let your friends, colleagues and followers know about our page: 2018 Chippewa Valley Spirit Awards

You can also share the below link in an email or on your website.